Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Travis Tritt

Had jobs at a furniture store, a supermarket and an air-conditioning company after high school. Signed with Warner Brothers Records in 1989. Is a member of the Grand Ole Opry. Has appeared in a number of TV shows and feature films. Recorded his 2007 album The Storm with producer Randy Jackson ( American Idol ). ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Travis Tritt Today 7:30p Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wilmington, NC Add to Calendar
Travis Tritt Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Duquoin State Fairgrounds Du Quoin, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Billy Bob's Texas Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Randy Rogers Band & Travis Tritt Sun, Aug 31 7:30p WhiteWater Amphitheater New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Trump Taj Mahal Casino Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Paramount Hudson Valley Peekskill, NY Add to Calendar
Travis Tritt Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Temple Theater Saginaw, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sun, Jan 25 7:00p Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Lewis Family Playhouse Rancho Cucamonga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do